2017-18  FCHS Band Boosters
Board of Directors

You can email the entire Board of Directors at You can also use the mail form on the Contact Us page to email a board member or staff member or click an email address below to email an individual.

President Linda Jones
Vice President
Kreshelle Rhone
Director of Finance Myrna Hunt-Young
Director of Communications
Sabrina Williams
Director of Operations
Don Holcombe
Director of Fundraising
Selena Dandridge
Director of Special Events
Melissa Holcombe
Director of Bands Dr. Myra Rhoden
Assistant Director of Bands  J. Andrew McMillen
Recording Secretary Kelly McQueen
Student Accounts Tina Dillon
Required Service Hours Kelly McQueen