Boosters

2016-17 Band Boosters Board of Directors

You can email the entire Board of Directors at board@fayettecountyband.org. You can also use the mail form on the Contact Us page to email a board member or staff member or click an email address below to email an individual.

President Byron Williams president@fayettecountyband.org
Vice President Linda Jones vpresident@fayettecountyband.org
Director of Finance Myrna Hunt-Young finance@fayettecountyband.org
Director of Communications Antalita Raynor communications@fayettecountyband.org
Director of Operations Brandon Patterson operations@fayettecountyband.org
Director of Fundraising Melony Gibson fundraising@fayettecountyband.org
Director of Special Events Kreshelle Rhone specialevents@fayettecountyband.org
Director of Bands Dr. Myra Rhoden rhoden.myra@mail.fcboe.org
Assistant Director of Bands  J. Andrew McMillen  McMillen.Andrew@mail.fcboe.org
Recording Secretary Kelly McQueen secretary@fayettecountyband.org
Student Accounts Tina Dillon studentacc@fayettecountyband.org
Required Service Hours Amanda Patterson fairshares@fayettecountyband.org